Project Pat

American // Tennessee



Project Pat is an American Rap Producer & Artist from Memphis Tennessee, he is the older brother of Juicy J, one of the founders of 3-6 Mafia. Former member of the hiphop group The Kaze which released a 1998 Album Kamikaze Time is Up which garnered local and national attention towards Southern Rap. His first Solo Album Ghetty Green came after a short spat with the law which gave him time to get his creative juices flowing, with the release of Ghetty Green and singing the hook lines on “Sippin’ on Sizzurp” Project Pat became a household name in the rap game.


  • Ghetty Green (1999)
  • Mista Don’t Play: Everythangs Workin (2001)
  • Layin’ da Smack Down (2002)
  • Crook by da Book: The Fed Story (2006)
  • Walkin’ Bank Roll (2007)
  • Real Recognize Real (2009)
  • Loud Pack (2011)
  • Mista Don’t Play 2: Everythangs Money (2015)
  • M.O.B. (2017)

Click Here for a Project Pat Exclusive on The Traphouse Rocks Show Featuring MSLB

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors